nationalplumbingservices

{nationalplumbingservices}, {67 Wingate Square}, {London}, {SW4 0AF}, {London}, {United Kingdom}, {0203 488 1053}
67 Wingate Square SW4 0AF London, London
Phone: 0203 488 1053

Testimonials

Find reviews left by our happy customers below, or take a look at all of our Google Reviews.

Leave us a review on Google by clicking here.

Matthew Morgenroth – June 2020

Positive: Quality, Responsiveness

Came back the next day to fix some leak after his work and ultimately did a great job would recommend and would hire again

Daniel Imperiale – June 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Adam from National Plumbing Services was great. We had an issue in our flat that needed fixing. (Our towel rail fell off the wall.) Adam was extremely professionally and friendly. He was also available within two days of requesting a quote (to which he responded to within hours.) I sought out several quotes and Adam’s was also the most affordable. He took time in explaining the situation and what needed to be done. He went above and beyond which included going to a local hardware store to buy parts we were missing. His work was thorough and completed on time. I would highly recommend using National Plumbing Services and will be calling on them again. Truly experts in the field.

WE LOVE FOOTBALL – June 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Alexandra Chapman – June 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Brilliant plumbing service, super friendly and professional. Have used twice now and would highly recommend!

matthew broomfield – April 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Adam was excellent. He responded very quickly to what could have been a very urgent plumbing issue. Arriving within hours of us first speaking, he quickly got to grips with a very old and unusual water heater system. After trying a few things out, he quickly and accurately diagnosed the problem – and then very quickly fixed it. Many other plumbers might have suggested more drastic (and expensive) work, but Adam’s only focus was on fixing the issue as quickly and efficiently as possible. My morning was quickly transformed from one of stress and uncertainty, to being able to relax again. Would highly recommend.

Nick Asabia – April 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
They did a wonderful job

Very pleasant and capable people

Highly recommended

Cinzia Forconi – April 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Adam was great! Very efficient and professional. Very happy with his service.

Alexander Pringle – April 2020

replaced my shower unit promptly.Could not have been more friendly
Excellent work and am delighted with the service Can recommend without reservation

Craig Blaszczyk – March 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Lovely guy, very professional. He replaced a kitchen sink for me and stuck at it despite some existing problems with my counter top. Would definitely recommend and will use him again.

Rose Jumeau – March 2020

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Good service got the job done quick. Needed a part to complete job. Brilliant will use again.

James M – March 2020

Adam was excellent. Sorted our boiler out. Recommended

Mark Heenehan – March 2020

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Adam was super! Sorted the problem quickly and efficiently. I’m having him back to do more work.

Gabriella Francis – March 2020

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
good service , great knowledge got to the problem fast and efficiently

john osullivan – March 2020

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Very courteous and prompt. Would recommend

Beatriz Pinto-Semedo – January 2020

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Adam came on time to my house in a pleasant manner, he managed to get the job done and gave me informative advice.

Oliver Marshall – January 2020

Positive: Quality

Great customer service

Leon Ogunnami – January 2020

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Daniel Cooper – January 2020

Adam was really clear on the issues and solutions regarding on my bathroom installation I highly recommend this company.

Vortex Kxrma – January 2020

I rang The Plumber on the 31st of December to ask for a boiler service. I was given a speedy appointment for Wednesday 1st of January. Very pleasant plumber Daniel arrived, serviced boiler and explained new parts would be required for the toilet and that I would get a phone call from the office. I got the call the day after his visit to say the parts could be obtained, I accepted and today Daniel turned up to fix the w.c. – both jobs done with consideration and tidiness.Excellent service thank you.

Tenesha Whyte – January 2020

Great service. Issues were made clear and all questions were answered. Everything was fixed perfectly.

Rachel Harris – January 2020

Brilliant service from Adam. He was very friendly and very efficient with his work. I highly recommend his services.

Taranjit Bahara – December 2019

Adam was a real professional, he was clear and concise about what was required for the job. 100% would recommend these services again to anyone who requires plumbing services! Great job!

Mari Gorg Georg – December 2019

Thank you so much.***** Recommended *****

Emily watson – December 2019

National Plumbing Services is very friendly and did the job perfectly! I contacted a few plumbers before choosing him and he was very responsive available right away. He was very respectful and fixed our problem in a timely manner. Would highly recommend them!

Adrian Buckley – November 2019

National Plumbing Services arrived on time, sussed the problem in seconds and fixed everything perfectly. I recommend them without hesitation.